Stearing Committe

Dr. Guruh Fajar Shidiq S.Kom., M.CS

Dr. Sri Andarini Indraswari S.KM., M.Kes.

Prof. Drs. Achmad Binadja Apt, MS, Ph.D

 

 

Director

yanih61@gmail.com

Sri Handayani S.KM., M.KES

 

 

Secretary / Finance

nurmandhani@gmail.com

Ririn Nurmandhani, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

Research and Development

 

nurjanah@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Nurjanah, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

enny.rachmani@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Enny Rachmani, Ph.D

 

evina.widianawati@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Evina Widianawati S.Si, M.Pd.

 

 

dyahernawatikhanza@yahoo.co.id

Dyah Ernawati, S.Kep., Ns, M.Kes

 

 

faik.agiwahyuanto@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Faik Agiwahyuanto S.Kep., M.Kes

 

 

fitria.dewi.puspita@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Fitria Dewi Puspita, S.KM., M.Sc.

 

 

Training and Organization Development

erijavas@gmail.com

Eti Rimawati, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

yusthin.manglapy@gmail.com

Yusthin M. Manglapy, M.Kes (Epid).

 

 

mgcatur.yuantari@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Dr. M. G, Catur Yuantari, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

aryanilenci@gmail.com

Lenci Aryani, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

respati.wulandari@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Respati Wulandari, M.Kes.

 

 

Media Development

kismi.mubarok@gmail.com

Kismi Mubarokah, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

edi.jaya.kusuma@gmail.com

Edi Jaya Kusuma

 

muhammad.iqbal@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Muhammad Iqbal

 

aprianti@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Aprianti, S.KM., M.Kes.

 

 

vera.herlambang@gmail.com

Vilda Ana Veria Setyawati, S.Gz., M.Gizi.

 

 

411201802716@mhs.dinus.ac.id

Alvin Maulana Firza Yanuar

 

 

411201702434@mhs.dinus.ac.id

Novita Nugraeni

 

 

411201702355@mhs.dinus.ac.id

Paula Yuni Wijayanti

 

Corporate Social Responsibility Development

dhyanpsp@gmail.com

Dian Puspitaningtyas Laksana, S.KM., M.K.K.K.

 

widya.ratna.wulan@dsn.dinus.ac.id

Widya Ratna Wulan, S.KM., M.KM.